Zukiswa Potye

Chief Executive Officer

Executive Secretary: Noxolo Bhangaza

Yaseen Asmal

Chief Financial Officer

Mzuvukile Kashe

Executive Manager: Projects

Yolanda Du Preez

Company Secretary

Kedibone Mokgalaka

Chief Audit Executive

Khathutshelo Maposa

Manager: Finance

Paseka Nku

Manager: HR & Corporate Affairs

Thembelihle Sibeko

Manager: M&E

Lethabo Dibetso

Manager: Research & Training

Siphokazi Mgudlwa

Project Manager: Community Broadcast

Lindinkosi Ndibongo

Project Manager:Print & Digital

Motsamai Tsotetsi

Manager: IT

                          Call Us: 011 643 1100  /  info@mdda.org.za  /  1st Floor, 5 St Davids Place, Parktown, 2193

To report incidents of fraud and / or corruption in the MDDA, use our Fraud-hotline and contact details. See below:

Email address : mdda@whistleblowing.co.za; Toll free phone number : 0800 544 484;

Toll Free Fax number : 0800 212 689; Postal address : FREEPOST KZN665, MUSGRAVE, 4062; SMS : 33490;

Online : www.whistleblowing.co.za; Mobile App : Available on the Google Play and Apple App stores

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page